1. Moscow Conference

    image
  2. Rome 2017

    Rome 2017
  3. Fatima Portugal

    Fatima Portugal 2017
  4. Ask Father

    image
From Father's Desk
  • Father's Letter of November 2004, 
    re: "Heaven's Key to Peace" 

Dear Friend

This upcoming December 8 is a very special day for Our Lady. Not only is it the day we celebrate Her Immaculate Conception, but it’s also the 150th anniversary of the proclamation of this all-important Catholic dogma.

And what an anniversary it is going to be...

You see, on that day -- and in Her honor -- our new Fatima documentary, “Heaven’s Key to Peace” will be broadcast across North America, glorifying the Mother of God and bringing Her Fatima Message to more than 95 MILLION homes.

Yes, you read that right: 95,000,000 homes across the United States and Canada.

But there’s even better news than that...

“Heaven’s Key to Peace” won’t be shown just once on Our Lady’s feast day, but twice -- both at 12 noon (11:00 a.m. Central) and then again at 12 midnight (11:00 p.m. Central).

By the grace of God and with the help of people like you, we’ve been able to reserve these times on a wonderful new network called PAX TV (Pax is Latin for peace). PAX is a family-oriented network that reaches more than 80 percent of American households.

To find the PAX-TV station where "Heaven's Key to Peace" will be playing in your area, just click here

If you are watching satellite then you will see PAX TV at 12 noon Eastern time, 11:00 a.m. Central time, 10:00 a.m. Mountain time and 9:00 a.m. Pacific time. The night program will play on December 8, at 11:00 p.m. Central time, 10:00 p.m. Mountain time, 9:00 p.m. Pacific time and 12 Midnight on the East Coast.

As you can imagine, we feel very excited (and grateful) to have found a way to bring this wonderful new documentary to so many millions of people. It is truly the answer to many prayers!

Think about it for a moment. Even if we reach only a tiny fraction of the tens of millions who can watch this program, we still will have brought Our Lady’s words to more people in more places in a shorter time than ever before in history! 

Our Job is Not Yet Over

As I told you, we already have a firm reservation to air Our Lady’s documentary on December 8 at both noon and midnight. And while PAX is much less expensive than most national networks, it still will cost us many tens of thousands of dollars.

Right now, we have just enough funds to be able to make the first payments to reserve our time, but we still must come up with many thousands of more dollars before December 8.

In addition, we urgently need to raise extra money to let other Catholics know about the program via the mail and in TV guides around the country. This, too, will cost many thousands of dollars.

That’s why I want to urge you with all my strength to pray for this intention as you have never prayed before. Your prayers -- every single one of them -- are crucially needed. Also, please inform your friends and family and encourage them to watch it.

And yes, I also want to beg you to make yet another special offering to help us put this new documentary on national TV on Our Lady’s special anniversary. At this stage, any size gift is important, but please give as generously as you can. May God bless you richly for your prayers and support. 

Click here to help

  For more information about Father Gruner, 
visit the Fatima Priest web site