1. Fatima Portugal

    Fatima Portugal 2017
  2. California Conference

    image
  3. Rome 2017

    Rome 2017
  4. Ask Father

    image

Urgent: Radio Appearance by
Father Nicholas Gruner
On Coast to Coast AM
Friday, October 10, 2008
2 am - 5 am EST

Your support for Fr. Gruner is needed! Coast to Coast AM is having Father Gruner as a guest on their live radio show, Friday, October 10th, 2008, from 2 am - 5 am EST. We invite you, your family, and your friends to tune in and call with your questions. For telephone numbers please follow this link
http://www.coasttocoastam.com/info/callin.html.  Fr. Gruner is working hard at getting the Message of Fatima out to the general public and pressing for the release of the full Third Secret of Fatima. He understands the urgency of the times that we live in and this is an excellent way to reach a vast number of people quickly.

Helping us generate radio traffic can be your way of volunteering your time for the Fatima cause. It is a very effective  means to have him invited back on this radio program at a later date, because if the producers see that there is a demand for the Message of Fatima, he will be invited back. We here at the Fatima Center have worked hard to make this happen — the rest of the story belongs to you! Our Lady's Apostolate needs your support in this endeavor.

Father Gruner will be discussing the very public argument regarding the Third Secret, which is presently being played out between Secretary of State Cardinal Bertone and investigative reporter Antonio Socci in the Italian media. In connection with this media debate, Father Gruner will be speaking on The Secret Still Hidden, the blockbuster book written by Christopher A. Ferrara. This same book cracked the Vatican's wall of silence and clearly proved "that the Secret is Still Hidden".

Act now! Contact your family and friends today.

Please click on the link to find the radio affiliate and verify air time schedule for “Coast to Coast AM with George Noory”:  http://www.coasttocoastam.com/affiliates/aa.html .

The times for the program are listed below:

Eastern Time: Friday, October 10, 2 am - 5 am

Central Time: Friday, October 10, 1 am - 4 am 

Mountain Time: Friday, October 10, 12 am - 3 am

Pacific Time: Thursday, October 9, 11 pm - 2 am

This newsletter is intended for subscribers and others interested in the Message of Our Lady of Fatima and the work of Our Lady's Apostolate.  If you feel you have received in error, or wish to be removed from our e-mailing list, please let us know.  Just send your reply to our e-mail address with "unsubscribe" in the subject line, and we will respect your wishes. 

e-news Archives
e-news Archives