1. Response Team Rome

    Rapid Response Team Rome
  2. 2017 Marian Retreat

    image
  3. Cleveland Conference

    Cleveland Ohio Conference 2017
  4. 2017 Pilgrimage

    2017 Calendar
  5. California Conference

    image

"Heaven’s Key to Peace"

is a riveting, one-hour documentary which explains how the world can achieve lasting world peace.

It will air in the United States

Wednesday, December 8, 2004 on PAX TV Network at
11:00 a.m. (Central/Mountain)
12 Noon (Eastern/Pacific) and
11:00 p.m. (Central/Mountain)
12:00 Midnight (Eastern/Pacific)

It will air in Canada on Vision TV

Saturday, December 4, 2004 at
5:00 p.m. Pacific, 6:00 p.m. Mountain
7:00 p.m. Central, 8:00 p.m. Eastern
9:00 p.m. Atlantic, 9:30 p.m. NFLD
and Wednesday, December 8, 2004 at
12 noon Pacific, 1:00 p.m. Mountain
2:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Eastern
4:00 p.m. Atlantic, 4:30 p.m. NFLD

You can honor Our Lady on The Feast of Her Immaculate Conception (and the 150th Anniversary of the Solemn Proclamation of this Dogma of Catholic Faith) by watching this all-important national TV viewing. If you have cable, please check your local listings for PAX or Vision TV in your area.

Call 1-800-263-8160 or visit www.fatima.org for more details.

If you are watching this on satellite - Direct TV (channel 255) or EchoStar (Dish) (channel 181) then you will see PAX TV at 12 noon Eastern time, 11:00 a.m. Central time, 10:00 a.m. Mountain time and 9:00 a.m. Pacific time. The night program will play on December 8, at 11:00 p.m. Central time, 10:00 p.m. Mountain time, 9:00 p.m. Pacific time and 12 Midnight on the East Coast.

Please encourage your friends, family, and neighbors to watch this unique TV program.

Critical Acclaim for Documentary – Click Here