1. St. Louis 2016

    image
  2. Army of Advocates

    image
  3. Fatima ON-demand

    image
  4. Your Questions Answered

    image
  5. Social Media

    image

Universal Call to Prayer

Universal Call to Prayer
Join us October 13!

On October 13, 2015 - the 98th anniversary of the Miracle of the Sun, Our Lady’s sixth apparition at Fatima - join us in praying a Rosary for the bishops attending the Synod, for the conversion of sinners and the Consecration of Russia to the Immaculate Heart of Mary.

We plan to pray this Rosary kneeling in Saint Peter’s Square at the same hour as Our Lady’s Fatima apparition took place, which is 12 noon Portugal time, 1:00 pm Rome, Italy time. We believe our prayers united with those of supporters around the world on this day honoring Our Lady and Her Fatima Message will be more powerful, more efficacious.

Please pray a Rosary any time that day for the above-mentioned intentions while uniting your prayers with ours and those of all our apostolate volunteers and other supporters.

And for the hearty and those who like a challenge - join us at the same time we are praying the Rosary in Rome:

  • 1:00 pm Rome time
  • 8:30 am NST (Newfoundland Standard Time)
  • 8:00 am AST (Atlantic standard time/Maritime provinces)
  • 7:00 am EST (Eastern Standard Time)
  • 6:00 am CST (Central Standard Time)
  • 5:00 am MST (Mountain Standard Time)
  • 4:00 am PST (Pacific Standard Time)
  • 3:00 am Alaska and Hawaii